one day in your life

26/06/2009

(…)
You’ll remember me somehow
Though you don’t need me now
I will stay in your heart
And when things fall apart
You’ll remember one day
One day in your life
when you find that you’re always longing
for the love we used to share
just call my name
and I’ll be there

se lembra da fogueira, da fruta no capim, do sonho que vc sonhou pra mim?

8 Respostas to “one day in your life”

  1. Luanda Cozetti said

    de cá do meu ladinho do oceano,ficamos tristes…a música e …eu!
    te amo tchuquinha!
    sua lulu!

    Curtir

  2. lulu, dá um dó dele, né? tão importante pra trilha sonora da vida da gente…

    Curtir

  3. teresa said

    I remember this song. 😦

    Curtir

  4. Beta Pereira said

    Girl, close your eyes…
    Let that rhythm get into you
    Don’t try to fight it
    There ain’t nothing that you can do
    Relax your mind
    Lay back and groove with mine
    You gotta feel that heat
    And we can ride the boogie
    Share that beat of love

    I wanna rock with you (all night)
    Dance you into day (sunlight)
    I wanna rock with you (all night)
    I’m gonna rock the night away

    Curtir

  5. Elisa said

    Lembra de um samba do Gil que diz: “Bob Marley morreu porque além de preto era judeu… Michael Jackson ainda resiste porque além de branco ficou triste”. Mundo louco do caralho esse nosso.

    Curtir

  6. é, zoca, dá vontade de entrar na conchinha e não sair nunca mais

    Curtir

  7. teresa said

    andrea, estou voltando aos comentários para dizer que essa foi a homenagem mais bonita que li até hoje. depois que estive aqui, a música não saiu mais da minha cabeça.

    Curtir

  8. teresa, que lindo! bj

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

